jump to navigation

Caçadores de livros agosto 30, 2007

Posted by The Derbi in Energia, Personalidade.
trackback

isbn.jpgBookhunter, é uma HQ criada por Jason Shiga. Conta a história de um grupo de detetives (aka. Library Police) que investiga o roubo de livros raros da Oakland Public Library, ocorrido em 1973. A história, baseada em um caso real, mergulha no universo das bibliotecas numa complexa trama de investigação e suspense. Pode ser lida online.

Jason Shiga costuma criar histórias interativas, utilizando os recursos digitais para expandir as possibilidades narrativas dos quadrinhos, vale a pena conferir!

Comentários»

1. http://awmodel.tumblr.com - setembro 11, 2014

First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
I was interested to know how you center yourself
and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had difficulty
clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems
like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to
begin. Any recommendations or hints? Many thanks!

2. demenagement residentiel - setembro 23, 2014

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.

I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

3. make your own blog - outubro 7, 2014

My partner and I stumbled over here different web page and thought I might check things out.
I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into
your web page yet again.


Deixe um comentário